My Favourite Cycling Jerseys

The weather has been wet and gloomy so hasn’t been inspirational riding.  I decided to do a gratuitous photo post on my jerseys.

These are my favourite 4.  They always attract attention and I get plenty of compliments and people asking where I got them.  The top 3 I got from the SBS Shop.  They are all a standard weight jersey and I’ve had them for a few years now.  The Netti I got from Epic Cycles.  It is a light weight jersey and in white, perfect for summer.

Leave a Reply

